France / Île-de-France / Bouffemont Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

house with 1 floor situated in an allotment. We have 3 rooms + 1 office, 2 bathroom, double living room and kitchen equipped. House all comforts where is is nice to live. At your disposal a garden with table and long chair. Beautiful space and with all conveniences, TV, DVD, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, and Internet.

More about this property

Car at your disposal.


Our Neighbourhood Golf

Paris in 30 minutes in the train and 45 minute in the car. Plus all the neighbourhoods, Versailles in 1h, Eurodisney in 45 minutes, castle of chantilly in 30 minutes. The forest is 5 minute by foot. in 10minutes you have the station, an excellent bakery or you will be able to taste the very good baquettes and succulent croissants.

More about the neighbourhood

The hypermarket nearest is 10 minutes in the car. Our neighbors are very sympathetic.


About Us

I am employed by a bank and my husband has been a workman, we live on bouffemont for almost 3 years. We have a son Paolo who is 2 years old. My husband is of Italian origin. We have the 2 respectively 30 and 33 years. It is the 1 time that we try such a thing but we are trustful.

More about us

We are careful our things, not maniacs but very careful and respectful.



No feedback for this property has been given


PropertyWooded House
Sleeps5 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms2 (1 En-Suite)
Airportroissy charles de gaulles (28 km)

When & Where

Dates not specified


Bicycles (2)TV (Terrestrial)

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
LanguagesEnglish / French / Italian
Occupationemployée de banque / ouvrier
Member since14-05-2007
Featured City
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Beach uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.