United Kingdom / South and South East England / Horsham Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

We live in a lovely country village in Sussex in a recently refurbished 3 bedroom house.Nice and clean and tidy our house offers a large 16ft brand new kitchen,encorporating breakfast bar,american fridge freezer with constant cold water/ice and a diswasher.Washer dryer is in the garage.

More about this property

We have a large lounge with 2 double sofas and sofa bed, large TV,DVD,SKY & surround sound. We also have a dining room with internet access & downstairs toilet. 80ft garden, newly laid lawn, large patio and outside dining, gas barbeque and trampoline.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Easy train access to London/Brighton and 1 hours drive from Legoland, Thorpe Park and Chessington Theme Parks. Kids travel to london by train from here for £1 only if with an adult so it's a cheap day out. The museums in London are free and there are plenty of them. Horsham town centre is a popular town.

More about the neighbourhood

Many people have moved here from london as commuting is so easy and they are never far from beautiful countryside.We have excellent swimming facilities and a beautiful park. Beaches are only 25 mins drive to Brighton/ Worthing. Guildford only 30 mins.

Close

About Us

We are a happy family who are going to Sydney between 20 July and 17 August 07 to see our best friends. We respect other peoples property and would look after any home as well as our own.

More about us

We have two boys aged 11 and 9 who are full of fun and we would be happy for another family to move in for a month and enjoy facilities such as the playstation 2/ game cube/ SKY/ trampoline and garden. The country park is 5 mins walk away where we go to walk our dog. We will make great efforts to provide appropriate info for the family that swaps with us to enjoy their stay.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertyUrban House
Sleeps4 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms1
AirportGatwick and Heathrow (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarBicycles (1)
FireplaceTV (Satellite)
DishwasherBarbeque

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
LanguagesEnglish
OccupationMarketing Manager/Chef
Member since03-04-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.