United Kingdom / London / Greater London Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

Small flat outside London in Bromley 10 minutes from town centre and 3 railway stations to centre of London approx 20 minutes. Sleeps 2 adults. Very close to many castles, lots to see and visit. People in other flats mainly single ladies, very friendly and helpful. My car is a BMW, which I can put at disposal.

Our Neighbourhood

Very good shopping centre with all the main chains and designer labels represented. Considered an up-market town. Cinema, theatre, lots of restaurants, pubs, discos, coffee bars.

About Us

I am 61 years old, divorced, Austrian by nationality, have lived in UK for 43 years. I am clean, tidy, well organised, get on with neighbours.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertySuburban Apartment
Sleeps2 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms1
AirportGatwick (322 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

About Us

Travellers1
LanguagesEnglish
OccupationRetired
Member since15-01-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.