United Kingdom / South and South East England / Reading Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

We have a 2 bed large flat with a fair size lounge and kitchen, bathroom a a large storage cupboard. we have laminate flooring through out the flat.
New bath room and kitchen will be being fitted soon. Double glazing and central heating, close to all amenites.

Our Neighbourhood

we have a large field over the road. and parks near by close to all schools. quiet cul- de-sac with plenty of parking.

About Us

We have 3 children and 4 at the weekends, we need a larger property.
We are looking to exchange with someone who has a 3 bed house. we are very overcrowded this is why we want to move.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertyUrban Apartment
Sleeps5 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms1
Airportheathrow (23 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

About Us

Travellers5 (2 Adults, 3 Children)
LanguagesEnglish
Occupationhome maker
Member since15-05-2006
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.