France / Le Perreux

Celia's Home

Our Home

My house is located in a suburban town, 15 minutes from Paris by train (10 minutes walk from the train station).
It has 3 bedrooms (1 for a couple with a king size bed, a 2nd one with a double bed and a 3rd one with a single bed) , a large living room and a kitchen open to the living room. A bathroom with shower and toilets on each floor (2).

More about this property

A terrace, a garden and a courtyard to enter a car.
The area is quiet which allows to enjoy the terrace and garden.

The city center is located about fifteen minutes walk from the house, or 2 minutes by car. Nearby is the highway, supermarket and other shops.
The house is cozy, pleasant and comfortable; it is a family home where I live with my two sons, ideal for a family.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

The area is really quiet and the train station is 10mn walking, which is really convenient to go to Paris quickly.

About Us

Dynamic quarantine women, living with her 2 boys of 10 and 13 years old. We are passionate about travels, gastronomy and also love our cozy house, located 15 minutes from Paris.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 1 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Paris Roissy / Paris Orly (15 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (1 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages English / French
OccupationDeputy Director
Member since08-09-2019
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128934