Location not specified - Lieu non spécifié

Main home

View all photos View map

Our Home

Our Neighbourhood Beach

About Us

We are both English born, have lived on this side of the world for 45years, we have two adult children who live and work near the City. Steve was and Just retired self and Sue is a personal care worker. We have had three sucessful house swaps to U.K, N.Z.

More about us

and south Australia and are keen to do more as we find house exchanges are so beneficial and enjoyable for both parties.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban House
Sleeps 1 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport (0 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
OccupationSelf Employed
Member since15-05-2009

Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128927