Location not specified - Lieu non spécifié


Notice: Uninitialized string offset: -2 in /home/geenee/public_html/details/index.php on line 952

Our Home

Really nice house with terraces and garden.
I can swap the all house or a part of it, depending on your need.
It can be use at the same time by me and other family.
It's 4 km from the sea, lots of places to visit, walking to do, clim if you wish and many other sports.
Not ideal for young children, better not before 6 years old.

Our Neighbourhood Beach

Beaches

Mountain paths

climbing

medieval villages to visit

Near France

About Us

We are a family of three: myself, a 56-year-old psychologist, my daughter (24) and my son (26), both really well educated.

Most probably they will not travel with me; I probably will be with a friend.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Mountain Rural Apartment
Sleeps 1 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport nice (70 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers1
Languages English / French / Italian / German
OccupationPsychologist
Member since07-10-2017

Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach