Location not specified - Lieu non spécifié

Our Home

Our Neighbourhood

About Us

We are Thierry and Marie, and we are in our early fourties.

We are the parents of a ten-year-old little girl and a eight-year-old little boy.

Thierry, an engineer, is Electric fleet expert.

Mary is a nurse in pedopscychiatry.

More about us

This year, we would like to find a house in the northeast of North America (at a drinving distance) so we would exchange home but not cars (we could meet halfway to exchange our home keys).

We did our first exchange in the summer of 2010 (Bordeaux). Then we exchanged in summer 2016 (Versailles) and summer 2017 (Reims).

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

This is a new page, and as you will appreciate - it is a very complex page. We have checked through it, but if you should find any issues with it, please let us know by visiting our Contact Page

Details

Property
Sleeps 1 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport (0 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages English / French
OccupationIngénieur / Infirmière
Member since26-06-2010

Other Properties from this member

Quartier Tranquille Près Du Centre-ville
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.