Location not specified - Lieu non spécifié

View all photos View map

Our Home

Our Neighbourhood

About Us

We are Rose, originally from Dublin, and Graham, from Edinburgh, retired but active.

Rose was a community health nurse, and I was a marketing executive in the airline and travel industry.

Rose is a hiker, and loves theatre, the gym, dining, good literature, and is active in community affairs.

More about us

I am an oil painter, a wildlife enthusiast, am addicted to history and politics, but a walker rather than a hiker.

We have no pets, but we do have grandchildren from three adult sons, who don't travel with us, but are always ready to help our guests with advice and information.

Our neighbours are friendly, and between them speak French, Italian and Spanish.



No feedback for this property has been given


Sleeps 1 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport (0 km)

When & Where

Dates not specified


View full list

About Us

Languages English / French / Italian
Member since26-03-2018

Other Properties from this member

Spacious Townhouse
Featured City
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers