Australia / Victoria / Melbourne

Three-Bedroom House With Garden

View all photos View map

Our Home

Nice three-bedroom house with garden.

Sleeps five adults.

Fully equipped kitchen (with Miele cook top, AEG oven, Jura coffee machine, Bosch dishwasher, microwave, blender etc), two living rooms, two dining rooms (formal and informal), study, three bedrooms, two bathrooms (whereof one en-suite) and three toilets.

More about this property

WiFi, three TV sets, stereo system, DVD player.

Professional gym equipment; three bicycles.

Double garage.

Walking distance to grocery shopping; train station two kilometres.

The city of Melbourne, with its theatres and museums and multi cultural cuisine with bars and clubs, is seventeen kilometres away, which takes half-an-hour by car.

There are three zoos within driving reach; the beach is half-an-hour away, and there are several parks within walking distance.

Close

Our Neighbourhood GolfBeachSkiing

A green suburb of Melbourne, with a creek nearby and bicycle paths at the front of the house, shopping within walking distance, train station two kilometres away, and parks, bowling green, golf course and public swimming pool all nearby.

About Us

I am a sixty-five-year-old male nurse, still working full-time.

I'm originally from Germany, but have lived in Melbourne for twenty-six years now.

I am married, and my wife works in the taxation office.

We have an eighteen-year-old daughter, who has just finished high school.

More about us

My wife and daughter are keen to go to Germany to learn better German.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 5 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Melbourne Airport (MEL) (50 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers3
Languages English / German
OccupationNurse
Member since26-09-2017
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128443