Location not specified - Lieu non spécifié

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

Our Neighbourhood

About Us

We are a family of four: Vicent teaches German, Imma works as a psychologist in the educational field, and Marçal (18) and Arnau (16) are well-mannered teenagers who are used to travelling and swapping houses.

We have exchanged our home more than 30 times using several webites, and we had always been very happy with the experience.

More about us

We will treat your home with the utmost respect, as we know you will do with ours.

We are open to offers, and are specially interested in ski resorts in Europe and home swaps with London, Budapest, Rome, Firenze, Leningrad, Beijing, Shanghai, Thailand,Indonesia, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam and Costa Rica.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

This is a new page, and as you will appreciate - it is a very complex page. We have checked through it, but if you should find any issues with it, please let us know by visiting our Contact Page

Details

Property
Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport (0 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (3 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English / French / Spanish / Italian
Occupationpsychologist, German teacher
Member since06-03-2006

Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach