United Kingdom / South and South East England / Orpington

Two-Bedroom Semi-Detached Home

View all photos View map

Our Home

A well presented home with garden.

Our Neighbourhood

Easy access to London (twenty minutes' train ride).

Easy access to coast and countryside.

Close to the M25 and local towns, but on the edge of the green belt, so semi-rural.

Walking groups available in the area.

About Us

Single, retired lady wants a home swap, particularly during the winter months.

Prefers Greek Cyprus, although would take offers elsewhere.

Not looking for an isolated location.

Car available.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 3 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Gatwick (45 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarTV (Terrestrial)
DVDMicrowave
DryerWasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers1
Languages English
OccupationRetired
Member since12-05-2017
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128331