XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Spain / Barcelona

Two-bedroom Apartment In Barcelona, Spain

Our Home

Apartment on the fourth floor with a lift. Large apartment, the bedrooms are in the dark part of the apartment, which in the summer is good and keeps the bedrooms cool, the salon is on the sunny side of the apartment, with large window, There are room air conditions.

More about this property

I live in a up scale area, with shops, low cost for food

Kitchen (with large fridge and washing machine/washer/driver tumble. Large salon with large window,two bedrooms,bedroom 1, sleeps two people and has a Queen Bed,Bed room 2 has a pull out bed which sleeps two people.There are TVs in all bedroom, Kitchen, and salon.There is one and a half bathrooms, and a small office. Have a art galley in the hall way, which is long.

Air conditioning and nice artwork in all rooms.

The apartment is in a mixed gay and straight community area, with plenty of shops and great eating, and there is a big food shop next door: it cheap to live here.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

The neighbourhood is middle to upper class. People are safe living here, and the streets are always nice and clean.

Near transport (trains, metro and bus), and easy to get to the airport.

About Us

I'm an arts and culture consultant, and I travel a lot. If you would like to know more about me, please google for Darrell Calvin, arts.

It would be just myself who would do the exchange.

More about us

I'm looking for an exchange for one to two months with an apartment in the northern part of Europe,and Canada and I would need two bedrooms so that I could invite family and friends to stay. My guests would all be over fifty years old, like myself.

I would need to be in or near a major city, with a shopping centers nearby.

I would be happy to take care of a dog or a cat.

I will need a bus stop and a metro station very near the apartment, as I have walking problems.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Barcelona International Airport (32 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English / French / German
OccupationArts and Culture Consultant
Member since06-09-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128031