XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Canada / Carberry

Three-Bedroom Bi-Level Home

View all photos View map

Our Home

We have a modest but very comfortable home in a very picturesque and friendly town in central Canada.

Summers here are beautiful, but our winters can be cold and snowy.

Our Neighbourhood

We live within walking distance of all amenities, stores, restaurants etc.

In the summer there are lots of places nearby for hiking and biking.

There is a beautiful nine-hole golf course ten minutes away.

There are many beautiful parks within an easy day's drive.

More about the neighbourhood

In winter we have great cross country skiing nearby.

Close

About Us

My husband and I are both retired and love to travel.

We are non-drinkers and non-smokers.

We are friendly and outgoing people.

We love hiking, biking and most outdoor activities.

We are animal lovers, but no longer have any pets as they are hard to travel with.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Rural House
Sleeps 4 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 3
Airport Winnipeg (200 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Bicycles (2)TV (Cable)
DishwasherDVD
FansMicrowave

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
OccupationRetired
Member since04-09-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 128024