Italy / Milan

Family Appartment In The North Milano

View all photos View map

Our Home

Apartment is about 90 m2 in a quiet residential part of Milan calls Niguarda, close to Parco Nord, one of the largest parks in the city, and thirty minutes from the Duomo and the city centre.

Appartment is in a new condo.

Kitchen, living room, 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom.
In our bathroom there is 160cm bed.

More about this property

In the room of our son Jacopo there ikea kura bed with 2 sleeping place and there are a lot of toys and books.
Each room has a balcony with a lot of plants.


Our appartment will be available for non simultaneous exchange 29apr-1may and 26/27-30/31 may

Close

Our Neighbourhood

There is 3 supermarkets you can reach by walk.

Tram 4 and other public transort is 5/7min walk away.

There are lots of restaurants and pizzerias, and a nice cafeteria with vegan lunch 5 min away.

There are plenty of children's playgrounds nearby, and a huge park, Parco Nord, just five minutes' walk away.

About Us

We are a couple with a boy born in 2012.

I am originally from Moscow, living in Milan since 2009. I work as babywearing consultant and maternity support worker.

My husband works as administrator in a social cooperative.

We like travelling, good food and wine, nature and city, good company and silence.

More about us

We are open to all destinations, especially weekends in the places where low cost flyes.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 3 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Milano (10 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Disabled accessDoorman
Bicycles (2)Dishwasher
FansWasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English / Italian
OccupationAdministrator / Babywearing Consultant
Member since09-07-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 127952