XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Spain / Valencia

Detached House In The Suburbs Of Valencia

Our Home

Nice twenty-year-old two-storey house (120 m2), set in grounds of 500 m2, located in a quiet suburban neighbourhood near Valencia.

Downstairs: Kitchen, lounge/dining room, study, bathroom.

Upstairs: Three bedrooms and two bathrooms. One of the bedrooms has a double bed, another has a single bed.

More about this property

All normal domestic appliances: microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, television.

Central air conditioning in the whole house.

There is a garden with various trees and a private 4 x 8 metre swimming pool.

Convenient shopping within walking distance.

Close

Our Neighbourhood Beach

Our house is located in a residential area called ‘La Caà±ada', which is part of the municipality of Paterna, in the suburbs of Valencia.

La Caà±ada has around 15.000 inhabitants and is located ten kilometres north-west of the centre of Valencia.

More about the neighbourhood

There are shops and basic services within walking distance of the house.

The neighbourhood is quiet, and there are lots of trees everywhere.

From our house you can drive to the centre of Valencia in twenty minutes.

The nearest railway station is eight hundred metres away, and there is a train every forty minutes, and the trip to the centre of Valencia takes twenty minutes.

The train is part of the underground network, so you can reach many parts of Valencia very easily.

We are also offering a car exchange to make it easier for you get around during your holiday.

In Valencia you find all the normal attractions of any big city. In particular there is a large historic centre, fine arts museums (classical and modern), a ceramics museum, an impressive science museum, a big aquarium, etc.

There are plenty of beaches in the surrounding area, and if you like diversity and don't mind a longer drive you can visit some of the most famous beaches in Spain: Denia and Javea are ninety minutes' drive away, and Benidorm can be reached in two hours.

Close

About Us

We are Laura (29), a consultant, and Roberto (31), a computer technician. Both of us work in Valencia.

We are non-smokers, have no pets, and would like to exchange with people that have no pets either.

We like travelling and getting to know new places and new people.

More about us

This is our first exchange experience as a couple, but Laura has long experience of exchanging ever since she ws a kid, since her parents made exchanges every summer with families all over Europe.

Obviously she has been very satisfied with the experience, and now wants to start doing it on her own.

We are careful and responsible people.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 4 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 3 (1 En-Suite)
Airport Valencia (10 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarPool
ComputerBicycles (2)
TV (Terrestrial)Dishwasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English / French / Spanish
OccupationConsultant / Computer Technician
Member since29-03-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 127765