Czech Republic / Rokycany

Welcome To Our Lovely Home!

Our Home

WELCOME my HOUSE.

Our house is a spacious and comfortable.

Our house is split into two separate, independent apartments. We live in one of these, and offer you the other.

It has a living room, two bedrooms, each with a king size double bed, a bathroom and a toilet.

More about this property

In addition, there is also an inflatable double mattress.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prepare a gourmet meal at home, but we also recommend trying some of the many excellent restaurants which you will find in and around our city.

Have you ever been to Czech Republic? Don't hesitate! This is the country of Charles IV., T. G. Masaryk, Và¡clav Havel, Pavel NedvÄ›d, Jaromà­r Jà¡gr and many other great people.

Close

Our Neighbourhood SkiingGolf

Our town is located between Pilsen and the capital Prague, both very beautiful historic cities with lots of museums, theatres, cinemas, exhibitions and many other kinds of entertainment.

Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic, and it's one of the most beautiful cities in Europe.

More about the neighbourhood

Prague has a castle which is the biggest of its kind anywhere in the world.

The amazing spa towns of Karlovy Vary and Marià¡nské Là¡znÄ› are also well worth visiting.

The southern part of the Czech Republic is also full of castles, and there are many famous historic towns there too, like TÅ™eboň, ÄŒeské BudÄ›jovice, JinÅ™ichův Hradec, etc.

And if you like mountains, the Czech Republic is full of them, e g the Bohemian Forest, the KrkonoÅ¡e mountains, the Åumava mountains, the Jesenà­ky region etc, all very beautiful.

And you can go hiking or biking if you wish. You are welcome to borrow our bicycles.

Close

About Us

My name is Sylva, I´ve got one sister. She is Monika. My mother is Hana, we all are teachers. I teach at the elementary school - physics and IT. My sister Monika teachs geography at the elementary school and my mother Hana teachs in College.

My grandmother is Marie and my grandfather is Michal.

More about us

I live with my grandparents in the first floor and my mother lives in the second floor. We all love travelling.

My grandparents have been to many European and Asian countries, my grandpa loves sailing, he still sails near our house in Hracholusky dam. They all are very friendly and comunicative people.

We´ve been to Spain, Greece, Slovakia, USA together.

I´ve got two Octodons Degu, these are small rodents.When I´m on my travels my grandma takes care about them.

We are simply cool and friendly family and we love to meet new people.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Wooded Urban Suburban Rural Mountain House
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Prague (80 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers3
Languages English
OccupationEducation
Member since19-02-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 127682