XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Germany / Berlin / Weissensee

Garden Apartment In Berlin

Our Home

Sunny, modern five-room apartment in Berlin/Pankow (fifteen minutes from Alexanderplatz).

Completely furnished and fully equipped for a family, with four bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen utensils, TV, internet, children's room, toys, bikes etc.

More about this property

There is a small private terrace and garden, as well as a huge community garden with a volleyball court and climbing frames.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

The apartment is located in a quiet street, but public transport and lots of restaurants, bars and cafés are close by.

About Us

We are a family with an eight-year-old girl and a six-year-old boy, and we would like a home exchange for 10 to 20 days in August 2016.

We are looking for a nice place in Norway, Wales, France or the north of Portugal for a family holiday.

More about us

Somewhere by the coast would be ideal, but we would also need access to public transport.

We have already done home exchanges in the past, with very good experiences.

If this sounds interesting to you, please let us know.

However, no animals and no smokers, please!

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 6 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Berlin (35 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages English / German
OccupationProject Manager
Member since01-02-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 127627