XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

United Kingdom / London / North West London

Our Home

A home for a couple who want a base whilst living like locals in London.

Our one-bedroom apartment is on the first floor of a house in NW4. It is small, but serves as a home away from home.

More about this property

The kitchen is again small, but we are very passionate cooks, so you will find it well stocked with quality appliances and professional equipment.

Our home is ideal for relaxing and has a computer, a 54-inch Samsung 3D TV, a multi-channel streamer, Virgin TV, a landline telephone, and a Philips lighting system through out (controllable via a free app).

We have two adorable chinchillas called Papi and Jelly which we will need you to feed whilst we are away.

Our car will be available for your use whilst we are away.

The neighbours are entirely quiet and non-intrusive as all good London neighbours are.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Tube (Northern Line 5 minutes away).

Large supermarkets, great takeaways, all modern conveniences.

Only twenty minutes tube ride from the city centre, which makes it a great place to come back home to for a lazy, relaxed evening.

There is a local pub or two around the corner also.

About Us

We are a gay couple who have been together for four years and are looking to expand our experiences.

We are very calm, collected and professional but fun loving.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property
Sleeps 4 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport (0 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
OccupationHoliday rentals and IT
Member since29-01-2016
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 127621