Spain / Valencia

Two-bedroom Apartment In The Centre Of Valencia

Our Home

Two-bedroom apartment, 90 m2, in the centre of Valencia. Our house is kind of hippie and very relaxed.

We usually travel in the summer.

But there are many other times of the year when we could travel. Please, contact us for home-exchanging for any long weekend, Easter, Valencia Fallas Festival (in March) etc.

More about this property

Happy Travels


--

Although we prefer home exchange to renting - our apartment is also available for rent:
rates: 200,00 Euros per week. Check calendar, please.




Close

Our Neighbourhood Beach

Super-central location, with excellent connections to the old city, the new city, and the beaches.

The subway and a lot of bus stops are just some steps from the apartmentand. Old city center - Barrio del Carmen - is within walking distance, actually we are almost there.

The city has a lot to offer:

More about the neighbourhood

clean beaches
medieval neighbourhoods
modern entertainment complexes for the youngest
the city of arts and sciences
the bioparc
exciting night life
and much more

Close

About Us

We are an easy-going couple without children. We think life is good. We are Bjorn (52 - from Norway) and Ana (56 - from Spain).
We have a cat, who will stay in the apartment to accompany the home exchangers.

We can correspond with you in English, Spanish, French, and Norwegian.

More about us

---------------
We have had 3 successful home exchanges with other members of Geenee:

3) in Easter 2014 - Ref 117033
(Frouzins, Toulouse, France)

Cozy and ecological home. The swimming pool !! Great historical region to visit. Philippe was very kind and generous.

2) in the Summer of 2013 - Ref 120838 (Ixelles, Belgium)

Eden and Grégoire were very relaxed and ecological minded. Their apartment is very elegant and cozy. They took good care of our apartment.

1) in the Summer of 2012 - Ref 113011 (Prague, Czech Republic)

Jitka was extremely helpful and kind and they left our home as they found it. The home was beautiful and comfortable and we had a great time in the company of Minda - the lady cat.





Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Valencia (10 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

TV (Terrestrial)DVD
FansMicrowave
Washer 

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English / French / Spanish
OccupationTeacher / Artist
Member since13-05-2012
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach