XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Sweden / Malmà¶

Apartment In Central Malmà¶

Our Home

Our apartment is situated in the centre of Malmà¶, within walking distance of most things.

We live in an apartment on the third floor. It has three bedrooms. Two bedrooms with doublebed and one bedroom with with two single beds, a living-room, and a big kitchen and two bathrooms.

More about this property

There is also a small garden that belongs to the apartment block, where you can have a barbecue and eat outdoors.

Copenhagen is only thirty minutes away by train.

The three last photos are from different places in Malmà¶, not from the apartment.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Malmචis known as the "city of parks" because of its many parks.

In our neighbourhood there is Folkets Park.

During the summer people bring their picnic and gather in the park.

Sometimes there are open-air concerts and other entertainment.

More about the neighbourhood

For families there is a children's playground, and a terrarium with snakes, spiders, crocodiles, monkeys and kangaroos. (entrance fee for terrarium).

Close

About Us

We are a family with two children aged fourteen and seventeen.

I'm forty-nine, and my husband is forty-five.

We love travelling and experiencing different places and cultures.

We have done several homexhanges.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban Apartment
Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Copenhagen Airport Or Malmà¶-sturup Airport (30 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Bicycles (2)TV (Cable)
DVDVCR (PAL)
MicrowaveDryer

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages English / French / Spanish
OccupationBiomedical Scientist / Plumber
Member since28-11-2011
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 122924