XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

France / West Paris /

Grand Deux-pièces à Paris Ouest

Our Home

Large two-room apartment (70 m2) on the second floor, facing the sun all day.

Large kitchen, large living room with sofa bed and dining table, and large bedroom with king-size bed.

Bathroom with bathtub.

The building is from the beginning of the twentieth century, stylish, with parquet floors and high ceilings.

More about this property

Double glazing in the bedroom.

Gas heating (very efficient!).

Close

Our Neighbourhood Golf

Boulogne-Billancourt, close to the sixteenth district of Paris.

Metro (Line 10 or 9) and bus less than two minutes away, and also a night bus.

Quiet and very posh (right next to the Roland-Garros tennis stadium, the Longchamp racecours, and Bois de Boulogne).

More about the neighbourhood

Shops of all kinds nearby (supermarkets, greengrocers, Sunday market).

Shopping mall just five minutes away (Fnac store, cinema complex, restaurants etc).

For walks there is the Bois de Boulogne and the Parc de Saint Cloud just ten minutes away.

Close

About Us

We are David, an architect, born in 1981, and Christophe, a DJ, born in 1974.

Missouri, our cat, was born in 2010.

We live together since 2004, and we have found this very spacious apartment for two people in a nice area, in what can be considered to be an extension of Paris.

More about us

We love travelling and exchanging our culture as well as our apartment!

See you in Paris!

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Roissy Cdg & Orly (35 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Bicycles (1)TV (Cable)
DishwasherFans
MicrowaveWasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English / French
OccupationArchitect / DJ
Member since07-08-2011
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 122416