Germany / Berlin

Large Apartment In Berlin Kreuzberg

Our Home

Very nice and sunny loft apartment, 100 m2, right in the heart of Berlin: Kreuzberg 36!

The apartment is very bright and sunny, with a big open-plan kitchen and living room. We spend most of the time there. We have one bedroom with a double bed, but in the living room there is a sleeping coach and a nice plateau with a matress (1.

More about this property

20 x 2.00). The kids room has a high sleeper and of course toys, a table, bank.

The bathroom is huge, and has a bathtub a shower and two sinks.
The kitchen is well equiped, we i am sure you will find everything you need.
We have a two-year-old girl and a four year old boy, so you will find all you need for the kids.

The district is very nice, with lots of little shops, markets, cafés, bars and night clubs (Kater Holzig, Berghain, Watergate, chalet.and much more really not far). The Spree is just around the corner, there are many parks and playgrounds, 2 small farms for kids,the "Landwerkanal" and other stuff. best is just to walk around and explore the "kiez"

The metro is just five to ten minutes away (U-Bahn line U1 - Gà¶rlitzer Bahnhof). Really easy to get connections (Warschauer Brà¼cke, Kottbusser Tor) the next bus stops around the corner and you could walk to the train station (Ostbahnhof).

We have fast internet, bikes, kinderwagen, and a kids trailer for the bike.

We live in Berlin since more than ten years and love it. It's great for hanging around, going out, eating. but also there are so many nice things to do with the kids.

I could write much more. so if you have any questions, just ask!

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Nice little shops in typical Berliner style, cafés, an organic food market as well as ordinary food shops, playgrounds, big parks close, and the metro is very close (U-Bahn line U1, Gà¶rlitzer Park).

The River Spree and local canals are also nearby.

The district is central, but still very green.

More about the neighbourhood

There are also bike rental facilities nearby.

Close

About Us

We are a couple, both thirty-six years old, with a two-year-old girl and a four year old boy.

Both of us work as freelancers. One is a motion designer and illustrator, and the other is an audio engineer.

We are interested in music, dancing, and a lot more!

We have already done one home exchange.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 5 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Berlin Tegel (10 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers5 (2 Adults, 3 Children)
Languages English / German
OccupationMotion designer / Audio engineer
Member since17-03-2018
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 121369