Iceland / Reykjavà­k

Two-bedroom Apartment

Our Home

Not looking to exchange for the time being. Can't
find a setting on this page to indicate "inactive", but don't want to delete my account. Sorry if you keep getting my page in results.

--
Two-bedroom apartment, 5 km from the city centre of Reykjavà­k.

Bathroom with a shower and a washing machine.

More about this property

Cozy living room with sofa and dining table. Large balcony facing south.

Easy access to main road leading out of the city.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

500 metres from a grocery store, 3 km from a geothermal swimming pool, and 1½ km from a variety of other services.

There is a nice green outdoor area 500 metres downhill from the house, with paths leading to an outdoor area along the river Ellià°aà¡ 3 km to the east, and to the seaside 3 km to the west.

About Us

I have a B.Sc. in Computer Science and work as a software developer.

During my university years I worked a lot with an exchange students' programme, IAESTE, both receiving students here in Iceland and going abroad myself.

More about us

Therefore I have met a lot of interesting people from all over the world and am always willing to get to know more people.

For now, I'm not looking into exchanging homes, but can't find an "inactive" switch for the account and don't want to delete it. Sorry if you keep running into my property. Maybe later I'll have my place available.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Apartment
Sleeps 3 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Keflavik (kef) (50 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Bicycles (1)Dishwasher
DVDMicrowave
Washer 

View full list

About Us

Travellers1
Languages English / French
OccupationSoftware Developer
Member since24-04-2010
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 119593