France / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur / Martigues

Maison Très Confortable

Our Home

Very comfortable house, suitable for four to five people.

On the south side there is an entrance courtyard, and on the north side there is a garden with a shady terrace.

Downstairs: Entrance hall, living room (40 m2), kitchen, shower room with toilet, laundry room, games room.

More about this property

Upstairs: Office (15 m2), four bedrooms, bathroom and toilet.

We have two cats which can stay indoors or outdoors, as it suits you best. All they need is some food and drink, which you can give them outside.

We have two cars which you are welcome to use, in exchange for the use of yours.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Our house is located in a sunny region, 5 km from the beach, halfway between Marseille and the calanques at Marseilleveyre, and close to the Roman city of Arles and the historic city of Aix-en-Provence.

The Camargue and the Alpilles are also quite near.

More about the neighbourhood

We live in a small village 5 km from Martigues, a pretty little town called the "Venice of Provence", where you can attend the World Festival of Folklore and various jousting tournaments.

Close

About Us

I am a 60-yer-old maths instructor, working with both adults and young people.

My wife, Cecilia, is a nurse.

We have two daughters, Coralie (24), who is studying to become a primary school teacher, and Barbara (23), who is studying to become a psychomotrician.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Rural Waterfront House
Sleeps 7 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Marseille (45 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarComputer
PianoDishwasher
DVDDryer

View full list

About Us

Travellers4
Languages French
OccupationFormateur / Infirmière
Member since05-04-2010
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 119451