United Kingdom / Chelsea

Spacious One-Bedroom Apartment In Chelsea, London

Our Home

Spacious one double bed apartment with a large double sofa bed; sleeps three comfortably.

Centrally located in the heart of fashionable Chelsea.

Easy access to public transport, shops, bars and restaurants.

More about this property

The apartment has a brand-new wet room with walk-in shower, washer/dryer, microwave, central heating, WiFi, satellite TV, and wireless printer.

Ideal for a single person or a couple wanting to explore all that London has to offer.

Plenty of room for overnight guests.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

The property is located just off the fashionable Kings Road.

A great mix of trendy shops and restaurants, with more local family-run bars and cafés.

Whether it be the world-famous 606 Jazz Club, or the local boozer, the Chelsea Ram, you'll find places to eat, drink and be merry right on your doorstep.

More about the neighbourhood

It is a ten-minute tube ride into the West End, or a 30-minute bus ride.

Close

About Us

I am a 35-year-old male film producer with my own production company. I am currently working on a production based in New York, and am looking to swap for anywhere between two weeks and two months this spring, 2010.

I am a wheelchair user and will be travelling with my personal care assistant, a 35-year-old female.

More about us

We are both very tidy and respectful of others properties and expect the same treatment in return.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Heathrow (32 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Disabled accessDVD
MicrowaveWasher-dryer combined

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
OccupationFilm Producer / Care Assistant
Member since04-03-2010
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 119243