XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

United States / New York / Long Island City, Queens

Two-bedroom Condo

Our Home

SEEKING SWAP IN ROMA for Christmas/New Year Holiday. Our flights are booked to Roma already! Arrival 25Dec2016, depart 08Jan2017. Our New York City 2 Bedroom Apartment in Long Island City, Queens for your Roma. King-size bed in one bedroom and second bedroom has 2 single beds, plus sofa-bed in living room.

More about this property

1 bathroom, fully equipped kitchen with dining and living area.

WiFi. 55" Plasma TV. Air-Conditioned.

On the second floor in a building with elevator.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Subway station is 5 minutes by walking. Midtown Manhattan destinations such as Times Square, Central Park, Empire State, Museums, Broadway shows are all 15 minutes on the subway. NYC subways are 24 hours-a-day so very convenient.

More about the neighbourhood

Neighbourhood has everything within 5 minutes walking distance: restaurants, pubs, cafés, bakery, market, laundry, and drug stores.

Close

About Us

We are married couple with young infant. I work for a TV Network and my wife works for an Accounting firm. We have lived in this beautiful part of Queens, New York, for over ten years. If you have a young infant/toddler, our apartment would be great for you. We have swapped successfully 6 times before.

More about us

We are experienced travelers and have visited all 50 US States and 18 countries.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport John F. Kennedy International (16 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

TV (Cable)DVD
VCR (NTSC (North America))Fans
MicrowaveDryer

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English
OccupationSales / Secretary
Member since12-09-2009
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 118325