France / Île-de-France / Paris - Saint-Cloud

A clean 44 m2 apartment near Paris

Our Home

One-bedroom apartment, suitable for a single person. Bedroom with double bed. Living room with a table, a sofa (which can be converted into a bed), cable TV, video, computer (10 Mb WiFi broadband). The living room and the bedroom overlook a nice little park. New kitchen with all necessary equipment. New bathroom with washing machine. Toilet.

More about this property

The apartment is where I live all the year round, and it has everything you need, without being overly crammed with useless stuff. The interior of this residence from the 80s was recently renovated. The apartment is on the first floor, and it faces south and west.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

100 metres from bus stop (7 different bus lines) and from tram stop (tram running from La Défense to Issy). 5 minutes' walk form train station with connections to Versailles (20 minutes), Paris (Champs à‰lysées, 30 minutes), and La Défense (8 minutes), where you can find a huge shopping centre.

More about the neighbourhood

Nearby is one of the largest forests bordering Paris, the Parc de Saint-Cloud, which stretches all the way to Versailles.

So really no car is needed when you live in this apartment and visit Paris. If you really need one, you can rent one (Hertz and Europcar are 20 minutes' walk away).

200 metres from grocery shops and from the village centre (with restaurants, post office and shops).

Close

About Us

I'm single, work as an IS engineer in a car manufacturer company and enjoy travelling. I love sport (I just did the Marseille Marathon 2009). I am a non-smoker, clean and responsible, and I will treat your home with great care.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 3 (1 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport CDG (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Tennis courtCanoe / kayak
Rowing boatTV (Cable)
DVDVCR (SECAM (France))

View full list

About Us

Travellers1
Languages English / French
OccupationIS Engineer
Member since16-05-2009
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 117648