XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Turkey / Didim - Yenihisar (dydim)

Altınkumsal Sitesi

Our Home

We (I myself with my sister and brother) have three houses in the same building complex. We are using only one of them, especially in the summer time. The other two are for exchange or rent.

One is a duplex which has 3 bedrooms. The other is a triplex and has 4 bedroom and 2 shower rooms.

More about this property

On the site there are 2 park gardens and 1 children's garden. It is close to the town centre, but not on the main road. So it is clean, quite and secure.

Close

Our Neighbourhood Beach

The neighbours are all nice families. On the site there are more than 100 apartments, and several of them belong to English families. Some neighbours live there all the year round.

About Us

I work in a bank. My wife is retired. My brother is also still working. My sister lives in Aydin near to Dydima. my son is a student at university. He speaks french and english.

We like to travel all of the world, espacialy Europe. We would like to swap summer time, but we can swap also all the year.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property House
Sleeps 5 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Bodrum / Izmir (80 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarBicycles (1)
TV (Satellite)DVD
VCR (Multiple)Fans

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English / French
OccupationBank officer / Retired
Member since22-02-2009

Other Properties from this member

Altinkumsal
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach