Turkey / Didim


Our Home

We (I myself and my brother and sister) have three houses in Dydima, in the same area. We use one, the other two are for rent or exchange. Houses have sun heating system.

Our Neighbourhood

Historic places: Miletos, Dydima, Efesus.

Sea and nice beaches. Bodrum is also near to go.

House is in the center, near to bazar, otogar, and shops.

About Us

I work in a bank. My wife is retired. My brother is also still working. My sister lives in Aydin near to Dydima. my son is a student at university. He speaks french and english.

We like to travel all of the world, espacialy Europe. We would like to swap summer time, but we can swap also all the year.


No feedback for this property has been given


Property Urban House
Sleeps 5 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Bodrum / Izmir (60 km)

When & Where

Dates not specified


CarBicycles (1)
TV (Satellite)DVD
VCR (Multiple)Washer

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English / French
OccupationBank officer / Retired
Member since22-02-2009

Other Properties from this member

Altınkumsal Sitesi
Featured City
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers