XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Spain / El Campello (Alicante)

à€ Côté De La Méditerranée

Our Home

Hello! We offer our second home for exchange It sleeps 4, and is situated in a residential area, 50 meters from the beach. The quiet and comfortable apartment is 90 m2 and has a terrace, a private garage, and is well equipped, with washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, television, etc.

More about this property

It is decorated in such a way that everyone should feel really at home. It comprises a kitchen, dining room, living room, bedroom with twin beds, bedroom with double bed, and a bathroom and a toilet. You can have meals on the terrace, overlooking the pool. This is our second home, so a non-simultaneous exchange would be possible.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Near to the shops, so you can manage without a car if you wish, or take pleasure trips around Alicante. Just 50 metres from tram and bus. 5 km from Alicante, 30 km from Benidorm, 90 km from Murcia.

About Us

We are a couple of retirees, and in the summer we can travel together with our two 22-year-old girls. As to dates, we are open to all proposals, for periods of 2 weeks or more. Feel free to ask questions, which will be answered by email. We are allergic to animals.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Waterfront Apartment
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Alicante (25 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Indoor poolDoorman
PoolBicycles (2)
TV (Terrestrial)Dishwasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English / French / Spanish
OccupationRetraités
Member since25-01-2009
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 116565