Spain / Barcelona

Apartment In Front Of The Beach In Barcelona

Our Home

I have a flat in Torredembarra, 40min away from Barcelona by train and even less by car. It's just in front of the sea, has a big and parking, a very nice terrace with fantastic views, 3 bedroom, a kitchen, a living and dining room and two bathrooms.

We can swap a car too.

More about this property

I am looking for a flat or house in London for the first term (september_december) that someone would like to swap for my apartment during this time and even FOR 3 MONTHS EXTRA if you want to spend them in Spain (me and my daughter would still stay only for the first term). The reason to go to London is for a term of studies in King's College.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Torredembarra has a very nice beach, the appartment is one minute walk from it.

It's and it's a very relaxed and nice village from september. There are lots of restaurants, the nearest is 2min walk, on the promenade.

More about the neighbourhood

There are facilities like train station (2min walk) to go to Barcelona or in the other direction to the roman city Tarragona. There are commercial centres as well. It's definitely a very nice place with lots of facilities and very relaxed although near the cities, both Tarragona and Barcelona, and close to Reus airport.

Close

About Us

My name is Marinta and my daughter who's 20 are both going to London. I have a grant to improve English for a term while my daughter is doing a Translation course in the University of King's college in the area of Modern Languages.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Waterfront Apartment
Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Reus (10 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Disabled accessDoorman
DishwasherDVD
MicrowaveDryer

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages Italian / Spanish / French / English
OccupationUniversity Lecturer/Student
Member since19-04-2008
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 111996