France / Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes / Montélier

Our Home

In the center of the very nice and quiet village, at few miles from mountains and natural space.
Our house is very roomy, comfortable and easy to live with the daily newspaper.

More about this property

On the ground floor, the kitchen, the living room, a wash-house, a WC, the access to the terrace which makes it possible to benefit from the beautiful days, on 1st floor WC, bathroom, shower-room and three rooms then with the 2nd floor, a large part of plays or rest (40m2) (reading, computer, plays, TV.) and still two rooms, allow each one to have its space of peace when it wishes it but also spaces of joint life. We already have slept 30 in this house!!

Close

Our Neighbourhood Golf

Placed at the heart of a charming old village, the services are in the vicinity: bakery - grocer - tobacco - press within 50m, library, park with plays for the children, supermarket., pharmacy, doctor, dentist, kiné The town of Valence (60 000 hab) is in 10 km and Lyon to 90 km. Paris is at two hours of train (TGV).

More about the neighbourhood

An advantage of our situation is the proximity of road axes which make it possible to cover the whole of but also of Ardeche. If you like the excursions in mountain, nature, to take time, you will like.

il villaggio e tranquillo con molti negozi
la citta di Valence a 10 km e Lyon a 90km, anche vicino alla montagna, perfetto per una passeggiatta

Close

About Us

We (Katia 39 years and François -38 years) have three boys: Paco (7 years) Anjo (6 years) and Yoà«n (2 years) Our exchange includes a couple of friends (Marie Laure (37 years) and Christophe 35 years who have three girls, Justine (9years) Floriane (7 years) and Elisa (3 years).

More about us

François and Marie Laure made their studies of engineer in agriculture, there is. more than 15 years. already!! but always have much pleasure to pass from time together And the dad of Marie Laure is Sardinian, therefore veiled us parties with discovered of a part of the history of Marie Laure, and then the sun and the beach for the small ones there is nothing better! We thus propose makes two houses of them! One in near Valence and one in Savoy near Chambéry.

siamo 4 amici, 1 famiglia con 3 ragazzi (7, 6 e 2 anni) e l'altra con 3 ragazze (9, 7 e 3 anni)
ci sono 2 case per il scambio : una nella "Drome" (6682) e l'altra in Savoia (6941)
parliamo inglese e un po italiano e tedesco.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Rural House
Sleeps 10 (5 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport lyon (80 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Bicycles (4)TV (Terrestrial)
DishwasherBarbeque
DVDMicrowave

View full list

About Us

Travellers5 (2 Adults, 3 Children)
Languages English / French / Italian
Occupationingénieur/mère au foyer
Member since11-10-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 107964