France / Normandy / Petit Couronne

Pavillon De Plain-pied

Our Home

Pavillone recent all comforts in Normandy which can accomodate a family with two children (materiels for baby available). Complexe aquatic less than 1 km, near of the forest and of the small shops!We propose an exchange to you house for this summer, between July 15 and the 15 August for approximately 2 weeks.

More about this property

We live close to Rouen (easy access) in a house of 105m2 very pleasant, full south with terrace, garden and garage. There are three rooms: one of adults, for a child and for baby as well as an office with access unlimited to Internet and fixed telephone, a bathroom, WC, a kitchen arranged with dishwasher, freezer, etc, and large a room-living room giving on the terrace, the whole ground floor! (it is possible to add an inflatable mattress of 2 people if necessary in the baby room)

We have realised 8 exchanges to the foreign countries and in France, all successful (Spain, Italy, the Alps, Marseilles, Isle of Re, Biarritz, Vosges) Our cat can remain in the house if it doesn't bother you or looked after by a member of our family.

Do not hesitate to ask us questions! We await your response impatiently!

Close

Our Neighbourhood Golf

We live an allotment very calm close to forest, large axes and shops. Our region abounds in sites to discover! Natural sites:cliffs of Etretat, the natural reserve of Brotonne, the port of Fecamp and Dieppe, Deauville and Honfleur, the bridge of Normandy, etc.

More about the neighbourhood

The historic sites are numerous: Rouen, town of Art and History, Dieppe and its Benedictine, the abbey of Jumieges, many chateaus (Vascueil, Martainville, Robert devil, Gisors, etc), Ry (Mrs Bovary), Giverny and its garden (Claude Monet), the list would be long! Will know that Paris is 120 km, Disneyland 180 km (1h30 in the car), Deauville 110 km.

Close

About Us

We are a couple of 32 and 36 years (teacher of school and data-processing technician to the vice-chancellorship) with two smallgirls of 7 and 5 years. We do not smoke. We are particularly respectful of the goods of others. We like to discover new regions and are open to all the proposals!

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 4 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Paris Ou Rouen Vallée De Seine (120 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

PoolComputer
TV (Satellite)Dishwasher
DVDVCR (Multiple)

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages Italian / French / English
Occupationenseignante et technicien informatique
Member since17-05-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 105266