Canada / British Columbia / Vancouver

Our Home

Two level house, two bedrooms -king size and queen size beds, two offices, kitchen, large dining room, living room, sundeck, garden front and back of the house. Our car is available at exchange with yours.

More about this property

Busses - 4 minutes walking and skytrain access - 15 minutes walking, highway access 3-5 minutes driving from our house, 15-20 minutes far from downtown Vancouver. Lots of restaurants, lovely places to visit or hiking trails are close or in driving distance.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Our house is located in a cul-de-sac, and is in a very quiet location, lots of greens and trees, sunny sundeck, lovely to eat during summer outside, our neighbours are very friendly, especially the italians ones on the right side of our house.

About Us

Married couple, Dana and Nick,both mechanical engineers, 39 and 54 years old.

More about us

My husband's parents are dutch and we would like to visit Holland, Nick would like to visit some of his cousins that he never met :-) I am expecting a baby at the end of November and we want to do some travelling before we get busy :-) I am fanatic about keeping my house clean so be sure you will not even see we were there.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban House
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 3
Airport vancouver (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
Occupationmechanical engineer
Member since13-05-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 105182