Australia / Victoria / Melbourne

Our Home

We have a double-storey, new, 4 bedroom family home, that backs onto a wildlife reserve. We have 3 separate living areas and also an under-cover, outdoor BBQ area.
The bedrooms are upstairs, the main bedroom has an ensuite, a separate toilet is downstairs.
We have a large kitchen with gas oven and stovetop.

More about this property

There are 3 stools at the kitchen bench and also a 10 seater dining table. We also have a garage.

Close

Our Neighbourhood Golf

Our house is located in a cul-de-sac within a new housing estate. There are heritage-listed buildings and trees throughout the estate, with a duck pond, walking paths, children's playground and sporting oval. The estate is ~20 kms from the Melbourne CBD, and guests have access to a gym, heated swimming pool and tennis courts.

More about the neighbourhood

The Macleod train station is within walking distance. A 9-hole golf course is also within walking distance.

Close

About Us

My husband works as a senior manager for an automotive company, I work 2 days/wk as a Nuclear Medicine Technologist and the other 3 days I am at home with the children. We have 3 boys, aged 2,4, and 6.

More about us

We are committed Christians, we do a lot of camping with our spare time together as a family and we also enjoy eating yummy food that my husband cooks!

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 7 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2 (1 En-Suite)
Airport Tullamarine (40 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Tennis courtPool
Bicycles (2)TV (Terrestrial)
DishwasherDVD

View full list

About Us

Travellers5 (2 Adults, 3 Children)
Languages English
OccupationNuclear Medicine Technologist
Member since07-05-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 105031