XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

France / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur / Callas

Our Home

Our home is close to a very nice typical provencal village (7 minuts by foot) call Callas, in the départment of Var.
We have a little piscine and we use to do barbecue in summer in our garden.
Our home is very pleasant.
We don't smoke, so We don't want smoker inside our house.
We have also two cats to care.

Our Neighbourhood BeachGolf

The surronding are very quiet, it's the country but not so far from towns.
We are close to the towns of Draguignan (15 minuts) and Fréjus (40 minuts).
The mediterranée sea is about 35 minutes in car.
We are near the "verdon gorge" and we are close to a tennis center.
You could practise VTT, tennis, swimming.and have a rest.

More about the neighbourhood

You can also visit Cannes, Nice or Saint-Tropez.

Close

About Us

Our family is composed to two adults and five children aged : 10-11-13-15-15.
I'm a teacher and my husband is a military.
We are looking for house in London for two weeks during august 2007.
We don't smoke.

Reviews

A Geenee Member visited from 06 Aug 2007 to 20 Aug 2007, and said :

Our home was very well looked after and we found it clean and tidy when we arrived home. The exchange home was just as described and very clean and comfortable. It had everything we could have wished for, including a small pool, BBQ and outdoor eating area, basketball net, and a great dvd collection. The setting on the edge of a hill close to Callas village was beautiful, as was the surrounding Provencal countryside. We would definitely recommend this to future exchangers.

 

Details

Property Rural House
Sleeps 7 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport NICE (85 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

PoolPiano
Bicycles (3)TV (Terrestrial)
DishwasherDVD

View full list

About Us

Travellers7 (2 Adults, 5 Children)
Languages English / French
OccupationProfesseur/militaire
Member since23-04-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 104784