France / Île-de-France / Boulogne Billancourt

Appartement De Charme Face à La Seine

Our Home

-

Our Neighbourhood

-

About Us

nous sommes un couple de 32 ans (mon compagnon est comédien et prof de tennis, quant à moi je suis psychologue clinicienne) avec une enfant de 10 ans et demi, Emma, et un bébé, Romain, 5 mois. Nous souhaiterions pouvoir visiter notre famille dans le Sud pendant les vacances scolaires.

More about us

Par ailleurs, nous aimerions à d'autres moments parcourir d'autres régions de france ou d'europe.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 6 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Orly Et Roissy (25 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

DoormanPiano
Bicycles (1)TV (Satellite)
DishwasherDVD

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages Italian / Spanish / French
Occupationpsychologue / comédien - professeur de tennis
Member since09-04-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach