XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

France / Île-de-France / Montrouge

Our Home

Our Paris for your countryside Irish or Scottish home !
We would like to swap our Paris apartment with a countryside home for 1 week in august 2007. Our flat was just renovated entirely last year, it's situated in Montrouge, next to Metro Porte d'Orléans (line 4), 10 minutes direct to Chatelet and the centre of Paris.

More about this property

It's very calm, 55m2 on 2 floors: 2 bedrooms and bathroom on the first and a large room on the second floor. nice common garden for the small building.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

everything there is in paris ! our area is very quiet but also very close to all attractions: monuments, museums, magic Paris center...

About Us

We are a familly of three, a young couple with a 3 years old child, so we have evrything you may need for young children.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport PARIS CDG / ORLY (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarBicycles (2)
TV (Cable)Dishwasher
DVDVCR (SECAM (France))

View full list

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
Languages English / French
Occupation3
Member since08-02-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 103384