XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Australia / Queensland / Brisbane

Our Home

Lovely home in quiet, leafy suburb.

Cosy and very comfortable family home in a lovely leafy neighbourhood west of Brisbane, 1 hour to the Gold Coast, 30 minutes to Brisbane City Centre. Walking distance to gorgeous river parks, playgrounds and golf club. Large terraced 1/2 acre block with pool, double garage and verandas front and rear.

More about this property

Formal sunken lounge room with fireplace, seperate dining room, large family room, spacious kitchen with gas cook top and dishwasher. Also comes complete with 3 friendly cats, who need feeding twice a day!

Close

Our Neighbourhood Golf

Really lovely, friendly neighbourhood just out far enough to enjoy peace, space, native animals right in the back yard and gorgeous starry night skies.But close enough to Brisbane to enjoy the many clubs, restaurants and shopping and also 1 hour away from the most beautiful beaches Australia has to offer!

About Us

We are a very happily engaged couple currently living in Brisbane Australia and looking for somewhere nice and affordable to spend 3 months in the USA to enable us to process a spousal visa so that Greg can live here permanently.(He is from Texas originally) We are both nature and animal lovers, love the ocean, forests, mountains etc.

More about us

We both love music, reading, I love art while Greg loves to dabble in computers. We have grown children(6 between us)plus 2 granchildren and 3 cats. We are very responsible and clean living and would take great care of your home.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban Wooded House
Sleeps 4 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2 (1 En-Suite)
Airport Brisbane (40 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

CarPool
ComputerFireplace
TV (Terrestrial)Dishwasher

View full list

About Us

Travellers2
Languages English
OccupationIT/Real Estate
Member since02-02-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 103258