Canada / British Columbia / Victoria

Our Home

Our home is a 4 bedroom character home built in 1911. 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, 2 storey, very nice older, safe neighbourhood, many parks, stores, trees. Can walk everywhere. Perfect for small children and adults. Walking distance to the ocean and downtown Victoria.

More about this property

Nicely decorated with hardwood floors, washer/dryer, dishwasher, gas fireplace, kid's playroom, small but nice fenced yard and nice deck for outdoor dining/barbecue.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

Parks!, coffee shops, the ocean, architecture, trees, walking distance to everything including downtown Victoria.

About Us

My wife and I are both extremely fit and active, well educated with two university degrees each. My wife speaks fluent Spanish and a little German and French and I speak some German and French as well. We have lived in Europe as well as the United States. We enjoy spending time with our two children who are 4 and 3, Gabriella and Simon.

More about us

Our kids are bright, healthy and well behaved. We all enjoy spending much of our time outside and spend almost no time watching TV. Reading books is our most common indoor activity.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban House
Sleeps 6 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 2
Airport Victoria International Airport (30 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

View full list

About Us

Travellers6 (2 Adults, 4 Children)
Languages English
OccupationConsultant
Member since19-12-2006
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 102477