France / Île-de-France / Vincennes

Our Home

My wife, my 2 children and i, want to exchange for 6m or 12m our apartment, for
one in London !!

all is new, we've just moved in !!

Our Neighbourhood

More about the neighbourhood

Do you know Vincennes ?

Here, you can visit 'le chateau de Vincennes', 'the Vincennes' Zoo' (the only zoo of Paris),
you can take a very healthy breath in 'the bois the Vincennes' the biggest hood of
Paris (there you can run and do a lot of sports like horsemanship, tennis, bet on a horse at
"Hippodrome de Vincennes", and so on ).
you have 2 big lakes, and the famous park called 'le parc floral de Paris'
As you can see on the maps, we are at 5 minutes walk from the city center and 10 minutes walk
from the Vincennes' hood, and the undergrand (metro "line 1" station "château de Vincennes"
and "RER A" station "Vincennes") then in 5 minutes you are in Paris.
we have as well a lot of buses everywhere to Paris.

Close

About Us

I am french from Paris, i have a 6 years old daughter, a 10 months old beautiful baby
and a lovely wife. by the way, i am 33 and i am an electronic engineer.

http://paris-apart.skyblog.com/

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Urban Apartment
Sleeps 5 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Orly / Charles de Gaulle (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

Disabled accessComputer
TV (Cable)Dishwasher
DVDVCR (PAL)

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages English
Occupationelectronicien/vendeuse
Member since19-12-2006
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 102474