France / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur / Mouans Sartoux

Echange Conclu Pour 2012

Our Home

Exchange house with garden and swimming pool close to Grasse for a Paris apartment for Easter 07 holidays. The house has 3 rooms under roofs (attention for the too large travellers!) but air-conditioned. The living room with chimney is next to an American kitchen.

More about this property

The garden is 800 m 2 with lawn, swimming pool, barbecue, terraces, garden living room. The environment is very calm (nothing opposite) and green. It is nature, a brook borders the ground (but behind the fence, for the children).

What we seek:
An apartment (min 2 rooms) in Paris in order to discover the city with our two children.

Who we are:
2 adults and 2 children (15 and 9 years).
We already have experienced 2 exchanges in Savoy and Brittany.

Close

Our Neighbourhood SkiingBeachGolf

Very calm, nothing opposite. It is nature!

About Us

Je suis Valérie, la maman, j'ai 43 ans et je suis consultante freelance en communication évènementielle
Mon mari Noà«l, 52 ans, est chef de bord à la SNCF.
Nous avons 2 enfants de 20 et 14 ans (des garçons, Loan et Quentin).

More about us

Nous avons un petit chien, Yorkshire, de 9 ans que nous pouvons faire garder si nous ne pouvons pas le prendre dans les échanges.
Nous avons déjà réalisé 4 échanges avec cette maison et la précédente. Nous adorons le concept et tout s'est toujours très bien passé Nous avons même déjà échangé les voitures.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

Property Suburban House
Sleeps 8 (4 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms 1
Airport Nice (30 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

Amenities

PoolSwing set
FireplaceTV (Satellite)
DishwasherBarbeque

View full list

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Languages French
OccupationChef de Projet Evènementiel / Agent SNCF
Member since25-10-2006
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach
Print this page
Reference 101858